Toronto

69 Yorkville Avenue, Suite 304
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1B8

T
416.966.6900
F
416.966.6913
E
Amanda Newell
Senior Director of Sales
anewell@mediacityads.com

Southern Ontario

206 Main St. W., 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 3N2

T
905.515.8893
E
Sandy Bishop
Director, Local Sales
sandy@mediacityads.com

Montréal

414 Rue McGill, Bureau 201
Montréal, Québec
H2Y 2G1

T
514.931.6627
F
514.931.2240
E
Marieve Lemay
Directrice des ventes - Québec
mlemay@mediacitypub.com
 

Vancouver

2256 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6K 1N8

T
604.602.9230
E
Bruce Beil
Senior Account Executive,
Western Canada
bbeil@mediacityads.com

Calgary - WTR Media

1024 17th Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1J8

T
403.296.1343
E
Linda Samletzki
President, WTR Media
linda@wtrmedia.com

Edmonton - WTR Media

16715 99th Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5P 0J9

T
780.486.4400
E
Brian Samletzki
Sales Manager, WTR Media
brian@wtrmedia.com

Non-Traditional Media